Archive for February 7th, 2010

07
Feb
10

New Create Originals Inserts

Here are a couple of new inserts for Iain’s frames. My friend Devon is a big source of inspiration for me and all my RK brothas and sisters too. So this one is dedicated to the Lampost Special and the Rockillers Brothas!

BOOM!

My friend Devon...she is a bad bad bitch! love you!

The facial expression is priceless on this one.

LAMPOST SPECIAL/ROCKILLERS (Tom don't worry I'll make one with your face on it)

From left to right: Cass,Toni,Devon,Demetrios,Winston, Alejoh, Iain, Colin

and here is me doing a wall ride. Alejoh Candelo

Steve: Do you guys want some food?
Iain & Carl: No thanks we just ate.
Steve: Oh well…fuck you then!

🙂

07
Feb
10

Shock Interviews Iain Mcleod

Check out Iain’s Interview on the Shock website: www.stabyourselfintheface.com

BIg ass soul grind




SPONSORS

RK SHOE? hmm...

CHECK OUT THIS MIXTAPE BY OUR RK BROTHA 'TOMMY P'

WWW.ACHOSEN-FEW.COM

Enter your email address to subscribe to the RK blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14 other subscribers
February 2010
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

RK FILES